Below are the Trustees for the 2017-2018 State and District Projects and the Indiana Lions Foundation.
Click on any name to send an email or dial their phone number to invite them to your next club meeting

Indiana Lions Cancer Control

Chairperson Lion Deborah Ellis (Dugger), 812-798-2096
PDG Mark Clark (Salem), 812-883-4693
PDG Bill Willis (French Lick/West Baden), 812-936-9450
Patient Advocate: Lion Dottie Flack

VisionFirst Indiana Lions Eye Bank

Chairperson PCC Keith Thomas (Petersburg), 812-354-6725
Chairperson PDG Bob Kamman (Seymour), 812-522-2914
Lion Dr. David Hyndman (Boonville), 812-897-1161

Indiana Lions Speech & Hearing

Chairperson PDG Eric Ahlbrand (Evansville Eastside), 765-401-0131
Chairperson Lion Donna Robinson (New Albany), 812-945-1201
Lion Monica Clemons (Bloomington), 812-558-0245

Indiana Lions for Leader Dog, Inc.

Chairperson PCC Jeff Schafer (Bloomfield), 812-325-3130
Lion Dustin Williams (Bedford), 812-340-8757
Lion Don Allen (Bedford), 812-277-8914

Indiana School for the Blind & Visually Impaired

Chairperson Lion Sam Hopper (Georgetown), 812-951-2185
Lion Jeff Cooper (New Albany), 502-643-7805
PDG Ron Edwards (Bedford), 812-275-3139

District Special Projects

Chairperson Lion Sue Leffler (Oakland City), 812-677-0728

PCC Keith Thomas (Petersburg), 812-354-4637
Lion Laura Davis (Ramsey), 502-550-5008
Special Projects Grant Application

Indiana Lions Foundation & Holding Corp.

Chairperson PDG Dr. Herb Stevens (Paoli/Meridian), 812-723-2130

Lion Sandy Ruane (Seymour Noon), 812-522-1395
Lion Erica Thomas (Petersburg), 812-766-0159
ILF Grant Application